Your Planned Giving Marketing Specialists

Meet the Team

Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein

President

Jeff is the founder and President of PGM.  He's also a really good guy who returns emails right away and answers his cell phone day and night.

jeff@pgmarketing.com

More About Jeff >

Kelly Perotti

Kelly Perotti

Director of Client Services

Kelly is your project manager with the experience to ensure results.  Note-taker, list-maker, calendar-keeper, Kelly keeps your project on-time, on-schedule and on her mind.

kelly@pgmarketing.com

More About Kelly >

Mary Valle

Mary Valle

National Account Executive

Having worked for non-profits, Mary understands your organization's unique challenges and helps new and existing clients find their perfect marketing solutions.

mary@pgmarketing.com

More About Mary >

Allison Keech Sanka

Allison Keech Sanka

Director of Marketing Operations

Allison is our tech-savvy, multi-channel marketing guru. She leverages industry-leading technologies to ensure your organization gets the best results.

allison@pgmarketing.com

More About Allison >

Amy Chaplin

Amy Chaplin

Graphic Designer

PGM's graphic designer, Amy, designs clients' campaigns - like Wesleyan University, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital, and Brandywine Valley SPCA.

amy@pgmarketing.com

More About Amy >

Jake Minkoff

Jake Minkoff

Sales and Marketing Associate

Jake is on the front lines of our company's sales and marketing initiatives, helping organizations like yours improve their planned giving marketing results.

jake@pgmarketing.com

More about Jake >

Jenn Stein

Jenn Stein

Controller

An experienced controller, Jenn, a Certified Public Accountant, is the trusted, detail-oriented business manager for Planned Giving Marketing. 

jenn@pgmarketing.com

More About Jenn >